Catalyst has invited a number of high profile people to act as Patrons, in an honorary position.

Our Patrons take an interest in all of our activities and are prepared to lobby on our behalf if the opportunity arises, as well as helping to develop our network or supporters.

Our Current Patrons include:

Dr Tony Bastock OBE
Dr John Beacham
Sir Neil Cossons
Tom Crotty
Steve Elliott
Dame Julia Higgins
Sue Ion
Sir Rob Margetts
R Ian S Meadows OBE DL
Professor Paul O’Brien
Professor David Phillips
Derek Twigg MP